Goodbye 2011!

Hola chicos, para decirle adiós al 2011 vamos hacer un livechat en http://tinychat.com/veparamore con Hechos Paramore, France Paramore y un montón de fanbases. ¡No te lo pierdas!
Aquí están las horas:
Argentina: 8:00 PM
Brasil: 9:00 PM
Centro América: 5:00 PM
Colombia: 6:00 PM
Chile: 8:00 PM
España: 12:00 AM.
Panamá: 6:00PM
Perú: 6:PM
Venezuela: 6:30 PM
- - 
Hey guys, to say goodbye to 2011 we'll do a livechat on http://tinychat.com/veparamore with Hechos Paramore, France Paramore and a lot of fanbases. Don't miss it!
Here are the hours:
Canadá: 6:00 PM
France: 12:00 AM
USA: 7:00  ET / 5:00 CT / 4:30 MT / 3:00 PT